Login to myLSU Baton Rouge, Louisiana |
Home AS Forms A-Z Policies and Procedures Operating Manuals Training Staff


CONTACTS
Patrice H. Gremillion
Director
Accounts Payable and Travel
E-mail: pgremill@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3366
Lindsay Berthelot
Assistant Director
E-mail: lberthe@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1538
LaCarte
Travel
Kathleen Elders
Assistant Manager
E-mail: kelder1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-8593

Jennifer Driggers
Assistant Manager
E-mail: jdrigg@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3699


DeAnna Landry

LaCarte
E-mail: deannal@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1544

Travel
Phone: 225-578-3698


Theresa Oubre

LaCarte
E-mail: talber3@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1543

Ashley Matt

Travel
E-mail: amatt3@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3697
 

Arianna Creech

Travel
E-mail: acreech@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-6052
Invoice Processing
Vanessa Santos
Assistant Director
E-mail: vsantos@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1531
Patti Bruce
Direct Charges Supervisor
E-mail: pmbruce@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1549

Valery Sonnier
Assistant Manager
E-mail: vsonnier@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1541


Jackie Chen

Direct Charges
E-mail: jchen3@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1536

Jessica Hodgkins

Purchase Orders
E-mail: jhodgkins@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1545

Deana Clement-Delage

Direct Charges
E-mail: dcleme2@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1539


Angie Mann

Purchase Orders
E-mail: amann7@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1620



 

Accounts Payable and Travel
217 Thomas Boyd Hall
Telephone: 225-578-1550
Fax: 225-578-2052

 

Copyright © 2006. All Rights Reserved. Official Webpage of Louisiana State University